Free shipping on orders over € 200, -
Pickup or fast shipping
One month cancellation for consumers
Hotline Tel.: 06198 587086

Kit: Canopy 3-light system SLACK LINE

€961.20 * €1,068.00 * (10% Saved)

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Free delivery in Germany (without islands)

Delivery time 5-10 Workdays

Please choose the surface:

Please let us create an individual offer for this article in the next step! First, put in the shopping cart and then click on the button "Request offer".
We recommend: order accessories directly
NOVA luminaire head
NOVA luminaire head
ab €413.10 *
NABO luminaire head
NABO luminaire head
€512.10 *
GLOBE luminaire head
GLOBE luminaire head
€512.10 *
CONE luminaire head
CONE luminaire head
€512.10 *
BREAK IT luminaire head
BREAK IT luminaire head
€449.10 *
  • SW11127.1
Canopy B-THREE 3-light with invisible height adjustment The canopy B-THREE is... more

Canopy B-THREE 3-light with invisible height adjustment

The canopy B-THREE is a part of the modular system of the SLACK LINE family of OLIGO. This series is characterized by:

General:

The SLACK LINE system includes five different canopies. Due to the unique loop system, the suspended light modules can be individually arranged and adjusted at any time. Transform your linear luminaire into a group of single pendants or play with new color combinations.

Invisible height adjustment:
All light modules can be continuously adjusted between 70cm and 2m extension length via a cable rewind hidden in the canopy. This makes the pendant luminaires suitable for rooms with ceiling heights of up to 3.30m.

Intuitive lighting control:
Each light module has integrated, intuitive control functions. Depending on the model and design, gesture control, touch dimmers or dimming buttons are used.

Casambi module:
All light modules have a Casambi control unit whose radio technology is based on the Bluetooth 4.0 LE standard. Operation via Casambi works in parallel with the integrated control technology such as gesture control. In addition to the app, programmable wall switches are also available.

Adjustable light color:
For each light module, the light color can be continuously adjusted between 2200K and 5000K. It is controlled by the built-in Casambi module.

Color rendering >90:
State-of-the-art LEDs are used in all light modules, which have a color rendering index of Ra >90. This makes colors in the light of the luminaire appear particularly natural.

 Canopies:

The SLACK-LINE lighting system includes two round and three linear canopies. The canopies are designed in such a way that there are no limits to the luminaire variations. Depending on the luminaire configuration, a transverse or longitudinal position of the wire suspension is required. For example, for the BREAK-IT, the cables must be in a longitudinal position, whereas for the KENDO, they must be in a transverse position. For other modules, such as NOVA, the orientation can be freely determined. The position of the rope suspension can be rotated up to 90° in the canopy without tools. The mechanism is located behind the covers at the rope outlets. All luminaires can be continuously adjusted between 70 cm and 2 m extension length by means of a cable reel hidden in the canopy. Thus, the luminaires are suitable for rooms with ceiling heights up to 3.3 m.

 

Material: metal 

The canopy offered here requires for a complete luminaire still the separate order of 3 lamp heads from the SLACK-LINE system! The canopy is complete and consists of the body with end faces in white matt and the selected covers in white, chrome or brushed aluminum.

Order numbers of the manufacturer Oligo:

63-507-31-21 Baldachin B-THREE, body with front sides in white matt
62-507-30-21 Cover for carcass in white matt
62-507-30-12 Cover for carcase in brushed aluminum
62-507-30-05 Cover for carcass in chrome

Technical data canopy:

Primary: 110-240V, 50-60Hz
Secondary: 24V DC
Maximum output power: 96W
Dimensions: l x h x d  = 1350 x 54 x 98mm 
Distance luminaire to luminaire: 570mm

The invisible height adjustment

By simply moving the lamp head or the cable, the suspension height of the lamp can be infinitely adjusted. The mechanism of the height adjustment was integrated into the canopy and is not visible from the outside. Whether historic half-timbered house or sophisticated loft, the lamp easily adapts to all living environments and is thus a faithful companion in any room.

Structure and mode of operation

> FLEXIBLE IN EVERYDAY LIFE

To meet any living situation, a flexible adjustment of the rope length is possible at any time. If you spontaneously need more space above the tabletop, for example for a vase of flowers, fancy table decorations or to wrap a large-volume gift, the light pendulum is simply pushed up and adjusted back to the desired height after the work is done. Ergonomically height-adjustable tables are also well equipped with the lighting concept, because the light can be adjusted to the table height at any time.

> MIX AND MATCH

The 2- and 3-flame canopies are modular. The colors of a luminaire series can be combined as desired and matched to the individual living concept. Thus, each luminaire becomes a personal favorite.

> FIND THE RIGHT MEASURE

Typically, a table has a height of 70-80 cm. Pendant luminaires should be positioned at a distance of about 60 cm from the table surface. The suspension height of the lamp heads can be adjusted to a length of 1.6 m. The minimum length is 70 cm, the maximum is 2 m. Based on these dimensions, the luminaires can be used without any problems in rooms with a ceiling height of about 2 m up to an airy 3.3 m.

Slackline-Baldachin-B-One-Oligo
Nova-Kopf-Slackline-Oligo-1

Dimming

Switching on and off is done by a short touch, stepless dimming by a longer touch. The slightest potential differences between the luminaire and the person touching it cause a switching operation at the built-in electronics. The duration of the touch is evaluated by a microprocessor with special software and the brightness is readjusted. In the case of pendant luminaires, for example, this not only saves the additional dimmer on the wall. The person also no longer needs to get up from the table to change the brightness.

Technical features: Adjustable height, Controllable via Casambi, Dimmable via touch dimmer
Related links to "Kit: Canopy 3-light system SLACK LINE"
€45.90 Saved
Luminaire head NOVA from the SLACK-LINE LED system by Oligo NOVA luminaire head
From €413.10 * €459.00 *
€56.90 Saved
Lamp head NABO from the SLACK-LINE LED system by Oligo - here in color combination white / rose gold NABO luminaire head
€512.10 * €569.00 *
€56.90 Saved
Luminaire head GLOBE from the SLACK-LINE LED system by Oligo GLOBE luminaire head
€512.10 * €569.00 *
€56.90 Saved
Light head CONE from the SLACK-LINE LED system by Oligo - here in color combination white / rose gold CONE luminaire head
€512.10 * €569.00 *
€49.90 Saved
Lamp head BREAK IT from the system SLACK LINE by Oligo - surface rose gold BREAK IT luminaire head
€449.10 * €499.00 *
€86.90 Saved
Luminaire head KENDO S from the SLACK-LINE LED system by Oligo - here in surface white KENDO luminaire head
From €512.10 * €599.00 *
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 200,- Bestellwert
Selbstabholung oder schneller Versand
Ein Monat Widerruf für Verbraucher
Hotline Tel.: 06198 587086

Baukasten: Baldachin 3-flg. System SLACK LINE

961,20 € * 1.068,00 € * (10% gespart)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland (ohne Inseln)

Lieferzeit 5-10 Werktage

Bitte die Oberfläche wählen:

Bitte lassen Sie sich für diesen Artikel ein individuelles Angebot erstellen! In den Warenkorb legen und dann Button "Angebot anfordern" klicken.
Wir empfehlen: Zubehör direkt mitbestellen
NOVA Leuchtenkopf
NOVA Leuchtenkopf
ab 413,10 € *
NABO Leuchtenkopf
NABO Leuchtenkopf
512,10 € *
GLOBE Leuchtenkopf
GLOBE Leuchtenkopf
512,10 € *
CONE Leuchtenkopf
CONE Leuchtenkopf
512,10 € *
BREAK-IT Leuchtenkopf
BREAK-IT Leuchtenkopf
449,10 € *
  • SW11127.1
Baldachin B-THREE 3-flammig mit unsichtbarer Höhenverstellung Der Baldachin... mehr

Baldachin B-THREE 3-flammig mit unsichtbarer Höhenverstellung

Der Baldachin B-THREE ist ein Teil aus dem Baukastensystem der SLACK LINE Familie von OLIGO. Diese Serie ist gekennzeichnet durch:

Allgemein:
Das SLACK-LINE System umfasst fünf verschiedene Baldachine. Durch das einzigartige Schlaufensystem können die eingehängten Lichtmodule individuell zusammengestellt und jederzeit angepasst werden. Verwandeln Sie Ihre Linearleuchte in eine Gruppe von Einzelpendeln oder spielen Sie mit neuen Farbkombinationen.

Unsichtbare Höhenverstellung:
Alle Lichtmodule können über eine im Baldachin verborgene Seilaufwicklung stufenlos zwischen 70cm und 2m Auszugslänge verstellt werden. Somit sind die Pendelleuchten für Räume mit Deckenhöhen bis zu 3,30m geeignet.

Intuitive Lichtsteuerung:
Jedes Lichtmodul verfügt über integrierte, intuitive Steuerungsfunktionen. Dabei kommen je nach Modell und Bauform Gestensteuerung, Berührungsdimmer oder Dimmtaster zum Einsatz.

Casambi-Modul:
Alle Lichtmodule besitzen eine Casambi-Steuereinheit, deren Funktechnologie auf dem Bluetooth 4.0 LE Standard basiert. Die Bedienung über Casambi funktioniert parallel zur integrierten Steuerungstechnik wie z.B. der Gestensteuerung. Zusätzlich zur App sind auch programmierbare Wandtaster erhältlich.

Einstellbare Lichtfarbe:
Bei jedem Lichtmodul kann die Lichtfarbe stufenlos zwischen 2200K und 5000K eingestellt werden. Die Steuerung erfolgt über das eingebaute Casambi Modul.

Farbwiedergabe >90:
In allen Lichtmodulen kommen hochmoderne LEDs zum Einsatz, die über einen Farbwiedergabeindex von Ra >90 verfügen. Damit wirken Farben im Licht der Leuchte besonders natürlich.

 Baldachine:

Das Lichtsystem SLACK-LINE umfasst zwei runde und drei lineare Baldachine. Dabei sind die Baldachine von Ihrer Leistungsklasse so ausgelegt, dass den Leuchtenvariationen keine Grenzen gesetzt sind. Je nach Leuchtenkonfiguration ist eine Quer- oder Längsstellung der Seilabhängung erforderlich. Beispielsweise müssen sich für die BREAK-IT die Seile in Längsstellung befinden, für die KENDO hingegen in Querstellung. Bei anderen Modulen wie z.B. NOVA kann die Ausrichtung frei bestimmt werden. Die Position der Seilabhängung kann im Baldachin werkzeuglos bis zu 90° gedreht werden. Die Mechanik befindet sich hinter den Abdeckungen an den Seilauslässen. Alle Leuchten können über eine im Baldachin verborgene Seilaufwicklung stufenlos zwischen 70 cm und 2 m Auszugslänge verstellt werden. Somit sind die Leuchten für Räume mit Deckenhöhen bis zu 3,3 m geeignet.

 

Material: Metall 

Der hier angebotene Baldachin erfordert für eine komplette Leuchte noch die separate Bestellung von 3 Leuchtenköpfen aus dem SLACK-LINE System! Der Baldachin ist komplett und besteht aus dem Korpus mit Stirnseiten in weiß matt sowie den gewählten Abdeckungen in weiß, chrom oder alu gebürstet.

Bestellnummern des Herstellers Oligo: 
63-507-31-21 Baldachin B-THREE, Korpus mit Stirnseiten in weiß matt
62-507-30-21 Abdeckung für Korpus in weiß matt
62-507-30-12 Abdeckung für Korpus in alu gebürstet
62-507-30-05 Abdeckung für Korpus in chrom

Technische Daten Baldachin:

Primär: 110-240V, 50-60Hz
Sekundär: 24V DC
Maximale Ausgangsleistung: 96W
Abmaße: b x h x t= 1350 x 54 x 98mm
Abstand Leuchte zu Leuchte: 570mm


Die unsichtbare Höhenverstellung

Durch einfaches Bewegen des Leuchtenkopfes bzw. des Seils läßt sich die Abhängehöhe der Leuchte stufenlos regulieren. Die Mechanik der Höhenverstellung wurde dabei in den Baldachin integriert und ist von außen nicht sichtbar. Egal ob historisches Fachwerkhaus oder mondäner Loft, die Leuchte passt sich allen Wohnumgebungen spielend an und ist somit ein treuer Begleiter in jedem Raum.

Aufbau und Funktionsweise

> FLEXIBEL IM ALLTAG

Um jeder Wohnsituation gerecht zu werden, ist eine  flexible Einstellung der Seillänge jederzeit möglich. Benötigt man spontan mehr Platz oberhalb der Tischplatte, etwa für eine Blumenvase, ausgefallene Tischdekorationen oder um ein großvolumiges Geschenk einzupacken, wird das Leuchtpendel einfach nach oben geschoben und nach getaner Arbeit wieder auf die gewünschte Höhe justiert. Auch ergonomisch höhenverstellbare Tische sind mit dem Leuchtenkonzept bestens ausgestattet, denn das Licht lässt sich jederzeit der Tischhöhe anpassen.

> MIX AND MATCH

Die 2- und 3- flammigen Baldachine sind modular aufgebaut. Die Farben einer Leuchtenserie können beliebig kombiniert und auf das individuelle Wohnkonzept abgestimmten werden. So wird jede Leuchte zum persönlichen Lieblingsstück.

> DAS RICHTIGE MAß FINDEN

Üblicherweise hat ein Tisch eine Höhe von 70 bis 80 cm. Pendelleuchten sollten mit einem Abstand von ca. 60 cm zur Tischfläche positioniert werden. Die Abhängehöhe der Leuchtenköpfe lässt sich auf einer Länge von 1,6 m einstellen. Die minimale Länge beträgt dabei 70 cm, das Maximum 2 m. Ausgehend von diesen Maßen können die Leuchten problemlos in Räumen mit einer Deckenhöhe von rund 2 m bis hin zu luftigen 3,3 m eingesetzt werden.

Slackline-Baldachin-B-One-Oligo
Nova-Kopf-Slackline-Oligo-1

Dimmen

Das Ein- und Ausschalten erfolgt durch eine kurze Berührung, stufenloses Dimmen durch längeres Berühren. Geringste Potentialunterschiede zwischen der Leuchte und berührender Person führen zu einem Schaltvorgang an der eingebauten Elektronik. Die Dauer der Berührung wird durch einen Microprozessor mit spezieller Software ausgewertet und die Helligkeit nachgeregelt. Dies spart beispielsweise bei Pendelleuchten nicht nur den zusätzlichen Dimmer an der Wand. Die Person braucht sich auch nicht mehr vom Tisch zu erheben, um die Helligkeit zu verändern.

Technische Besonderheiten: Dimmbar per Berührungsdimmer, Höhenverstellbar, Steuerbar per Casambi
Weiterführende Links zu "Baukasten: Baldachin 3-flg. System SLACK LINE"
45,90 € gespart
Leuchtenkopf NOVA aus dem SLACK-LINE LED-System von Oligo NOVA Leuchtenkopf
ab 413,10 € * 459,00 € *
56,90 € gespart
Leuchtenkopf NABO aus dem SLACK-LINE LED-System von Oligo - hier in Farbkombination Weiß / Roségold NABO Leuchtenkopf
512,10 € * 569,00 € *
56,90 € gespart
Leuchtenkopf GLOBE aus dem SLACK-LINE LED-System von Oligo GLOBE Leuchtenkopf
512,10 € * 569,00 € *
56,90 € gespart
Leuchtenkopf CONE aus dem SLACK-LINE LED-System von Oligo - hier in Farbkombination weiß / rosegold CONE Leuchtenkopf
512,10 € * 569,00 € *
49,90 € gespart
Leuchtenkopf BREAK IT aus dem System SLACK LINE von Oligo - Oberfläche roségold BREAK-IT Leuchtenkopf
449,10 € * 499,00 € *
86,90 € gespart
Leuchtenkopf KENDO S aus dem SLACK-LINE LED-System von Oligo - hier in Oberfläche weiß KENDO- Leuchtenkopf
ab 512,10 € * 599,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen