Free shipping on orders over € 200, -
Pickup or fast shipping
One month cancellation for consumers
Hotline Tel.: 06198 587086
No results were found for the filter!
RECHARGEABLE TABLE LAMP RECHARGEABLE TABLE LAMP
Battery table lamp As with any good design, this rechargeable table lamp always offers new details that only become obvious on second or third glance - but develop their effect right from the first sight: The large base, which does not...
€134.95 *
See details
RECHARGEABLE FLOOR LAMP RECHARGEABLE FLOOR LAMP
Rechargeable floor lamp Whether it's a cozy evening of reading in the living room or a summer night with friends on the patio: the rechargeable floor lamp is with you everywhere. Its powerful rechargeable battery and the possibilities...
€169.90 *
See details
€19.10 Saved
RECHARGEABLE TABLE LAMP ROUND RECHARGEABLE TABLE LAMP ROUND
Rechargeable table lamp Whether it's a cozy evening of reading in the living room or a summer night with friends on the patio: the rechargeable table lamp is with you everywhere. Its powerful rechargeable battery and the possibilities...
From €99.90 * €119.00 *
See details
€19.10 Saved
RECHARGEABLE TABLE LAMP ANGULAR RECHARGEABLE TABLE LAMP ANGULAR
Rechargeable table lamp Whether it's a cozy evening of reading in the living room or a summer night with friends on the patio: the rechargeable table lamp is with you everywhere. Its powerful rechargeable battery and the possibilities...
€99.90 * €119.00 *
See details
Dimmable LED table lamp with built-in Li-ion battery and USB port. Also serves as a power bank for charging cell phone or tablet RECHARGEABLE TABLE LAMP
Rechargeable table lamp With its dark gray housing made of die-cast aluminum, the real glass panes and the robust stainless steel handle, the table lamp presents itself not only extremely valuable and noble, but also thoroughly mobile....
€125.95 *
See details
Viewed

Kostenloser Versand ab € 200,- Bestellwert
Selbstabholung oder schneller Versand
Ein Monat Widerruf für Verbraucher
Hotline Tel.: 06198 587086
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
AKKU-TISCHLEUCHTE AKKU-TISCHLEUCHTE
Akku-Tischleuchte Wie bei jedem guten Design, bietet auch diese Akku-Tischleuchte immer wieder neue Details, die erst beim zweiten oder dritten Hinsehen offensichtlich werden - ihre Wirkung sich jedoch gleich beim ersten Anblick...
134,95 € *
Zum Produkt
AKKU-STEHLEUCHTE AKKU-STEHLEUCHTE
Akku-Stehleuchte Egal, ob gemütlicher Leseabend im Wohnzimmer oder die Sommernacht mit Freunden auf der Terrasse: Die wiederaufladbare Stehleuchte ist überall dabei. Ihr leistungsstarker Akku und die Einsatzmöglichkeiten im Innen- und...
169,90 € *
Zum Produkt
19,10 € gespart
AKKU-TISCHLEUCHTE RUND AKKU-TISCHLEUCHTE RUND
Akku-Tischleuchte Egal, ob gemütlicher Leseabend im Wohnzimmer oder die Sommernacht mit Freunden auf der Terrasse: Die wiederaufladbare Tischleuchte ist überall dabei. Ihr leistungsstarker Akku und die Einsatzmöglichkeiten im Innen- und...
ab 99,90 € * 119,00 € *
Zum Produkt
19,10 € gespart
AKKU-TISCHLEUCHTE ECKIG AKKU-TISCHLEUCHTE ECKIG
Akku-Tischleuchte Egal, ob gemütlicher Leseabend im Wohnzimmer oder die Sommernacht mit Freunden auf der Terrasse: Die wiederaufladbare Tischleuchte ist überall dabei. Ihr leistungsstarker Akku und die Einsatzmöglichkeiten im Innen- und...
99,90 € * 119,00 € *
Zum Produkt
Dimmbare LED Tischleuchte mit eingebautem Li-Ionen Akku und USB Anschlußbuchse. Dient auch als Powerbank zum Laden von Handy oder Tablet AKKU-TISCHLEUCHTE
Akku-Tischleuchte Mit ihrem dunkelgrauen Gehäuse aus Aluminium-Druckguss, den Echtglasscheiben und dem robusten Edelstahlgriff präsentiert sich die Tischleuchte nicht nur überaus wertig und edel, sondern auch durch und durch mobil. Ob...
125,95 € *
Zum Produkt
Zuletzt angesehen